Vacation and The Start Of Another School Year (Timeline Series #8)

Originally posted May 2, 2012 as part of the Timeline series for the defunct Kin Keihan Times.

##########

Usually, I enjoy summer in the comfort of my home. Playing RPGs or watching TV, it always add excitement to my summer life. And since it usually gets hotter, it was best to stay at home and enjoy the relaxation. Well, I actually did have a nice outing, and an outdoor activity as a volunteer clearing up some weeds.

The summer ends, and another school year begins. I was actually excited to go back, expecting that I will never see that lunatic bully again. And it did, it was getting more excited than ever. What’s more, some of my classmates in first year high school became my classmates for the second time. And what’s even more exciting than the rest of it, was that I could finally hang out with the BFFs!

Getting there, I met some of the new teachers, as well as my new classmates. It was nice, and it was absolutely great to be with them. I’m more than happy to be in this section. A lot of fun things will soon unfold, and some experiences to be discovered.

So what would happen next? I bet you’ve been waiting for the next part. And so do I.

