The Conclusion (Timeline Series #16)

This is my final post for the Timeline series. All throughout these posts, I’ve covered sixth grade and the entire high school life, and everything in between. Perhaps, the greatest thing that I ever experienced is how to enjoy life despite all the troubles I’ve encountered. Still, I’m not certain if I’ll be able to redeem myself once it’s all over. It would take time.

##########

So much has happened since my high school graduation. So many people to remember. But so little events to consider as something remarkable.

There are some things to do after graduation. And yes, that will be the last time that I’ll be seeing my classmates as a bunch. There were also questions about why I didn’t join them in their outing. I only smiled and never said anything.

It would be kind of terrible if I didn’t acknowledge them, at least for just a little. They would have appreciated it. I never did anyway, but only for those whom I didn’t trust. I wish that they would stop asking me why I’m doing this.

My high school life is officially over. It’s time to move on. College is a totally different world for me, and it will definitely change my life for good.

##########

I took a year-long break to give me a chance to redeem myself and to prepare for college. It turns out to be more fun than I thought it is. It also gives me a chance to do the things I love, I discover new things, and I also learn how to be creative. And that’s how I turn into serious blogging, though I was only starting that time.

I’m not criticizing the way my life goes during high school, but it seems like I did a terrible job at making my life more interesting, but I actually did make my life more miserable. So that was the time to do some necessary changes, yet I’m still the same. In the end, does it really matter?

So there, I’m done with this series after two years, and I’m actually glad that I was able to share some of my interesting facts about the things that happened. Maybe I could do another round of this series, this time focusing on my college life. For now, I need to conclude this one for this might go on and on like forever.

