i150W: Waiting For April To Arrive

There are a few good reasons why I love the month of April. The warm and sunny weather, the fun activities that involves a dip in the pool and eating cold desserts such as ice cream or shaved ice, going places, and spending the weekend playing RPGs and listening to music (something I rarely do nowadays).

Since April is usually associated with the summer season, it makes sense that I kind of anticipating this time of the year when the hot weather makes me want to go swimming by the beach or travelling to some cool places like Tagaytay or Baguio. Most of the time however, I still ended up at home, surfing the internet and watching anime shows.

It’s more fun in the sun, and it’s coming sooner than you think. April is more than a month away… but when it finally arrives, it will be worth the wait.

